• Reviews for Jeffrey Arthur

    Bobbi C

    March 15, 2021

    This is the second time I have use Jeff. Good communication skill, explains the procedure, and follows up as needed or requested

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Arthur

    Bryston C

    February 26, 2021

    Arthur always makes things work seamlessly, even when your situation isn't the simplest. He communicates very well and thinks outside of the box to help his clients however possible. I have had nearly 10 transactions with his support; with no poor experiences to date.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Arthur

    Ricka C

    February 25, 2021

    We have had the pleasure of working with Arthur since beginning our home buying journey over 10 years ago. We can not express enough our gratitude for his expertise and advice.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Arthur

    Clinton W

    January 27, 2021

    The whole process was simple, informative, and friendly. We felt treated very well!

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Arthur

    Bryston C

    September 22, 2020

    Jeffrey always provides very detailed and timely information and updates throughout the process. And is willing to look at every angle possible to help his customers.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Arthur

    JACOB B

    October 26, 2018

    Jeffrey has worked with us on three loans. We have also referred several friends to him. He is so thorough and easy to work with. He’s also a great guy.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Arthur

    BENJAMIN W

    October 23, 2018

    Jeff is great to work with! He always answers our questions and kept us informed of the process.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Arthur

    Maureen N

    August 28, 2018

    Jeffrey was great through the whole process of buying our new home. I thought the website made things so much easier for us. We also really liked the advice that was included with emails and on your website.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Arthur

    Barbara W

    May 9, 2018

    Mr Arthur Provide me with all the resources and professional skills needed to make home purchases a dream come tire for me.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Arthur

    Matthew F

    April 30, 2018

    Jeffrey was a pleasure to work with. He made things simple, was very knowledgeable and a great communicator throughout the entire process. I would absolutely use him again as my mortgage broker and will refer friends and family to him as well!

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Arthur

    zuser20170328142731968

    June 1, 2017

    He was very professional and thoroughly answered every and all questions I had. Jeff was accessible by phone whenever I had any questions/concerns during the process. Jeff went above and beyond and was at my closing, as we had never actually met in person. Jeff was very easy to work with, and I was very happy with the end result.